Custom POC thundermachine

Cobraoner

Enlisted
Apr 20, 2011
With the release of the 7 pack noks I made a nice lil addition .. be gentle guys this is my first time using styrene .. actually this IS my first custom vehicle

Thats about as far of a wip that I got ....

Last edited:

Cobraoner

Enlisted
Apr 20, 2011

The front end roll cage isnt painted Im doing that asap.. bare with me fellas!

Monkeywrench

00coathanger
Mar 14, 2011
I'm digging it. TM was my favorite vehicle as a kid. Show some pics with figs in it when you got time.

Cobraoner

Enlisted
Apr 20, 2011
WELL.. Hot damn!!! Thank you guys .. Any flaws you guys see pleeaaassseee let me know !!

K-Tiger

All solutions are final.
Founder
Mar 14, 2011
It's really not bad at all. I've nits to pick with it, but that's because I'm a dick.

Really would like to see someone build one of these off an actual 1:18 Pontiac Trans Am.

xxxx

Artist.In.Residence.
Apr 13, 2011
england
I'm digging it. TM was my favorite vehicle as a kid. Show some pics with figs in it when you got time.
it was one of my favourite vehicles too...until my dipshit brother knocked it off a shelve in his drunken stupor and broke it,but to be fair he did pay for another.

Cobraoner

Enlisted
Apr 20, 2011
I didn't want to be rude and start up another thread and eat up web space so ill post up my final product right up in here! .. There we go .. thats nice!!!

Eddie .. Is this what you were talking about? in front of the radiator? I might fill it with something .. well see .. IM one of those if i don't leave it alone ill FUBAR it all up! So if its mediocre then I feel i did a good job .

Now I opted to leave the stickers out since it gave it a kid like feel to it ...

Done

Rick

Enlisted
Founder
Mar 14, 2011
Dude! That is a gem!

That's a Museum piece right there.

Digging the blurryness effect to the first shot.

G.I.*EDDIE

gobbles a LOT of cock
Founder
Mar 14, 2011
S.E. Mich :(