My Action Figure Work-Pictures

Arditi

Enlisted
Sep 23, 2017
I am new to action figures, but have jumped in whole-heartedly. I grew up with toy soldiers and still enjoy them. These pics are some of my most recent picture work. Hope it's appropriate. I look forward to learning and sharing with all, Russ Arendell

Attachments

• AlienPageWheatSignedCompressed.jpg
    AlienPageWheatSignedCompressed.jpg
    681.3 KB · Views: 92
Last edited:
Reactions: Sgt301

Arditi

Enlisted
Sep 23, 2017
Here is another I recently finished. 1/18th Ultimate Soldier pieces. The closing days of the Third Reich...many surrender.

Attachments

• CapturedGermans1SignedCompressed.jpg
    CapturedGermans1SignedCompressed.jpg
    561.1 KB · Views: 69
Last edited:

Arditi

Enlisted
Sep 23, 2017
Robot and photoshop work. Post-Apocalyptic robot war!

Attachments

• RobotAttack11BulletsCapFinalSigned.jpg
    RobotAttack11BulletsCapFinalSigned.jpg
    407.8 KB · Views: 50

Arditi

Enlisted
Sep 23, 2017
Fire-fight in Afghanistan.

Attachments

• TerroristPhotoFinalSignedCompressed.jpg
    TerroristPhotoFinalSignedCompressed.jpg
    352.9 KB · Views: 60

Arditi

Enlisted
Sep 23, 2017
Planet of the Apes sequel. "Search for the Runic Style". Hee hee.

Attachments

• PlanetOfTheApesPhoto4Final.jpg
    PlanetOfTheApesPhoto4Final.jpg
    743.1 KB · Views: 48

Arditi

Enlisted
Sep 23, 2017
German soldiers watch for the advance of the US army. They prepare defensive positions on the peak of the hill. Ultimate Soldier figures and photoshop.

Attachments

• GermansWatchCombat6FinalSignedNoise.jpg
    GermansWatchCombat6FinalSignedNoise.jpg
    460.6 KB · Views: 37
Reactions: Sgt301

Arditi

Enlisted
Sep 23, 2017