RAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

captinbaer1

unregistered sex offender
Sep 16, 2011
New york, NY
let me tell you a little story

I took a bus (because I go to school in new York) do to the nearest target. I when to the figure aisle and all the GI Joe and bravo team figures were gone!
as I was walking out I saw a guy i his 30s with all the figures. after giving him a hard time i stormed off. the next day as my professor was giving us a tour of the cancer ward, I saw the man give some of the figures to his son, I felt so bad!

the moral of the story is sometimes scalpers may be not as much of a S.O.B. as you may thing!

captinbaer1

unregistered sex offender
Sep 16, 2011
New york, NY
One: its was like 7 figures and a Abrams (but the target I get my stuff from takes like forever to restock)
Two: I am a med student not a 30 year old man with a sick son
Three: I did not loan my account to xhairs
four: WTF is xhairs

lancelot

Ď̵͓̲̬̮͜͝ȉ̶̜̝̙͙͕̀̽ͦͯ͗ ̟gͨ
Mar 19, 2011
Xhairs is the guy who told me to fuck off in IM and called me a troll. But we all love him anyway.

Akunin

Snow Bunny
Apr 7, 2011
let me tell you a little story

I took a bus (because I go to school in new York) do to the nearest target. I when to the figure aisle and all the GI Joe and bravo team figures were gone!
as I was walking out I saw a guy i his 30s with all the figures. after giving him a hard time i stormed off. the next day as my professor was giving us a tour of the cancer ward, I saw the man give some of the figures to his son, I felt so bad!

the moral of the story is sometimes scalpers may be not as much of a S.O.B. as you may thing!

As much as you may "thing", not everyone over 30 is a scalper. Many are parents (as you found out) with some having the audacity to have more than one child (I know, right?) and even buy several toys for each!! WHAT?? :rolleyes: