Club Sub 2.0 (GIJCC)

Mandingo Rex

★★★★★
Founder
Mar 14, 2011
Gone Baby, Gone
your Union will protect you from being held accountable on doing a shitty job so who cares.
:thumbsup:
Most likely...

I work in a warehouse...if I've got a small part that'd fit into a bubble mailer, but none are available, and I/we are in a hurry, into a box that part goes!

That goes both ways though...if I've got a part that should go into a box, and none are available, into a bubble mailer it goes!

Granted, we aren't shipping collectables...
Neither is the Club, by the time they get to the customers.

Mandingo Rex

★★★★★
Founder
Mar 14, 2011
Gone Baby, Gone
It would make sense with all the winter we've been having lately to be the 2 OGs, and that'd leave one big name for last (KH) so we at least get 2 good ones in the final shipment (fingers crossed that the 13th doesn't suck like Bombardier, that is).

Monkeywrench

00coathanger
Mar 14, 2011
So....

Walmart employees do a great job?

haha. Honestly, I haven't had any issues with any of their employees. I may be in the minority but my shopping experience there has always gone smooth. Also, the fact that they are the #1 company in America... somebody is doing a great job.

Mandingo Rex

★★★★★
Founder
Mar 14, 2011
Gone Baby, Gone
Bombardier, or as I like to call him, Yellow Turd. He's the strict repaint of Flash, international bullshit that is only popular because the vintage version is some super-rare figure that wasn't really fully explained until a few years back. Fantastic for those wanting to waste tons of money and time on that crap, but it's a lackluster figure even in its rarity, all that nonsense be damned.

It's my most-hated figure from this sub, and it's paired with one of my most-wanted ones.

Mandingo Rex

★★★★★
Founder
Mar 14, 2011
Gone Baby, Gone